Back to Top

News

Latest updates from the campaign:

Thursday, September 21, 2023 11:13 AM

Get Your Nicole McClain T-Shirt

You Will Look Better and Feel Better in a Reelect Nicole McClain T-Shirt

You'll be a trendsetting fashionista in your Reelect Nicole McClain T-shirt. Show Lynn your enthusiasm! Easy online ordering too.

Order your T-Shirt



Tuesday, August 15, 2023 7:59 PM

Neighbor 2 Neighbor Endorses Lynn City Council Candidates

 


Tuesday, August 1, 2023 1:00 PM

2023 Diversity Matters Festival



Thursday, June 22, 2023 2:18 PM

Peabody raises Juneteenth flag



Tuesday, June 20, 2023 2:13 PM

Juneteenth flags fly high over North Shore





Wednesday, June 7, 2023 1:00 PM

Salem Juneteenth Celebration Comes To Riley Plaza


Tuesday, June 6, 2023 2:43 PM

Women's history celebrated




Tuesday, April 25, 2023 10:16 AM

Nicole Mcclain Sworn Into Lynn City Council


Thursday, April 6, 2023 10:30 AM

Nicole Mcclain Slated for Councilor At Large


Wednesday, February 8, 2023 10:31 AM

Juneteenth Association Honors Black Excellence



Monday, August 22, 2022 4:11 PM

Diversity Matters at North Shore Diversity Festival



Sunday, July 3, 2022 4:13 PM

Frederick Douglass Comes Alive in Lynn


Tuesday, June 7, 2022 4:19 PM

Lynn Juneteenth Flag Flies High


Tuesday, June 7, 2022 4:18 PM

Juneteenth to be Celebrated by Local Communities


Tuesday, May 3, 2022 4:22 PM

Lynn Racial Justice Coalition Set to Meet on Alert

Add your news summary here.



Monday, November 1, 2021 2:45 PM

Event Honoring Homeless Women Veterans at The Cabot




Committee to Elect Nicole McClain
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu